Skip to product information
1 of 1

SO COFFEE ROASTERS (PT)

COLOMBIA CASTILLO | Colombia | Washed

COLOMBIA CASTILLO | Colombia | Washed

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Weight

Low stock: 8 left

  • Citrus fruits, blackcurrant, apricot, marzipan
  • full-bodied
  • CITRIC (citric acid)

PRODUCTION LUIS F. LLOREDA

REGION El Colegio Cundinamarca

FARM/COOPERATIVE Hacienda Misiones

PROCESS Washed

VARIETY Castillo

ALTITUDE 1800 masl

ROASTING DATE

About the coffee

About the roastery

A MULTICULTURAL COMPANY WITH A PORTUGUESE SOUL
SO is the Portuguese diminutive for the word "southwest"; the direction in which Portugal and our hometown Porto in Europe are located. In Portuguese, Porto means “port”. A place to dock, stop, relax, explore and meet new people. SO Coffee Roasters is like a haven that is constantly changing, giving and getting something in return. We love diversity, we love sharing our passion - coffee.

SUSTAINABLE COFFEE GROWING
SO Coffee Roasters cares about every single person behind our coffee. We respect the people who make a living from growing coffee. We respect the environment, culture and climate change of farmers. SO Coffee Roasters cares about every single person behind our coffee. We respect the people who make a living from growing coffee. We respect the environment, culture and climate change of the farmers.

FAIRNESS AND TRANSPARENCY
SO Coffee Roasters wants you to be a part of every step of production, harvesting, processing, roasting and brewing. We want to be fair to the farmers. But we also demand quality, which is why we pay a premium for our coffees so that the farmers are fairly compensated for their work.

SOURCE: www.soroasters.com

Recipes

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

SO COFFEE ROASTERS (PT)

COLOMBIA CASTILLO | Kolumbien | Washed

COLOMBIA CASTILLO | Kolumbien | Washed

Normaler Preis €15,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €15,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Menge

Niedriger Lagerbestand: 8 verbleibend

  • Zitrusfrüchte, Schwarze Johannisbeere, Aprikose, Marzipan
  • vollmundig
  • CITRIC (Zitronensäure)

ERZEUGUNG LUIS F. LLOREDA

REGION El Colegio Cundinamarca

BAUERNHOF/KOOPERATIVE Hacienda Misiones

PROCESS Washed

VARIETÄT Castillo

ANBAUHÖHE 1800 masl

RÖSTDATUM

Über den Kaffee

Über die Rösterei

EIN MULTIKULTURELLES UNTERNEHMEN MIT EINER PORTUGIESISCHEN SEELE
SO ist die portugiesische Verkleinerungsform für das Wort "Südwesten"; die Himmelsrichtung, in der Portugal und unsere Heimatstadt Porto in Europa liegen. Auf Portugiesisch bedeutet Porto "Hafen". Ein Ort zum Anlegen, Anhalten, Entspannen, Entdecken und um neue Leute zu treffen. SO Coffee Roasters ist wie ein Hafen, der sich ständig verändert, etwas gibt und etwas zurückbekommt. Wir lieben die Vielfalt, wir lieben es, unsere Leidenschaft zu teilen - den Kaffee.

NACHHALTIGER KAFFEEANBAU
SO Coffee Roasters kümmert sich um jede einzelne Person, die hinter unserem Kaffee steht. Wir respektieren die Menschen, die vom Kaffeeanbau leben. Wir respektieren die Umwelt, die Kultur und den Klimawandel der Bauern. SO Coffee Roasters kümmert sich um jeden einzelnen Menschen, der hinter unserem Kaffee steht. Wir respektieren die Menschen, die vom Kaffeeanbau leben. Wir respektieren die Umwelt, die Kultur und den Klimawandel der Farmer.

FAIRNESS UND TRANSPARENZ
SO Coffee Roasters möchte, dass Sie an jedem Schritt der Produktion, der Ernte, der Verarbeitung, des Röstens und des Brühens teilhaben. Wir wollen den Bauern gegenüber fair sein. Wir verlangen aber auch Qualität, deshalb zahlen wir einen Aufpreis für unsere Kaffees, damit die Bauern für ihre Arbeit gerecht entschädigt werden.

QUELLE: www.soroasters.com

Rezepte

Vollständige Details anzeigen